The architecture season 2018 - 2019 is looking very promising.
The University of Leuven has a doctoral vacancy in Intellectual History of Architectural Theory (20th century).You can apply until 31 October 2018. Read the vacancy:
The book Dom Hans van der Laan: A House for the Mind is among the prize winners of the prestigious DAM Architectural Book Award and thus belongs to the ten best architecture books of the year.
Paul Vermeulen has been appointed Professor of Architectural Design. Within the theme ‘urban architecture’, he will focus on the ‘formless public building’ in the city.
OFFICE is working on a mixed-use project for Yale Union, a contemporary art centre based in Portland, Oregon (USA).
Dhooge & Meganck Architecture, dmvA architects and Benthem Crouwel Architects have been nominated for the Dutch ARC18 Architecture Award with respectively Camp’s Oudenaarde (B), House of Lorraine in Mechelen (B) and Noord/Zuidlijn Amsterdam (N


Corporate partners

Retail Estates

Project partners

Cultural partners